News & Events

 

Rio Campus Police Receives Safety Award

Friday, December 14, 2018

1-25 of 420   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17   Next 25 »  

Rio Education Students Host Food Drive

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Rio Students Attend Leadership Conference

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Rio Celebrates Homecoming

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Ohio History Day Comes to Rio

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Rio Hosts Intergenerational Festival

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Rio Professor Emeritus Publishes 12th Book

Thursday, November 8, 2018

EKG Certification Exam Registration Open

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Rio Presents Third Annual Veterans Award

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Rio Launches See, Hear, Speak

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Rio Professor Earns State Licensure

Friday, September 28, 2018

Rio Celebrates Heritage with Founders' Day

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Rio Brings NYC Artist to Area School

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Rio Honors Alumni

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Rio Welcomes Interim President

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Upcoming Events

Grande Finale
Tuesday, March 26
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

URG Symphonic Band Concert
Thursday, April 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

URG Jazz Ensemble Concert
Tuesday, April 16
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Last Day to Drop or Withdraw from 16-week and 2nd 8-week Course(s)
Thursday, April 18
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

R?SE Presentations
Thursday, April 18
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

URG Rock Ensemble concert
Thursday, April 18
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Spring Holiday - CAMPUS IS CLOSED
Friday, April 19
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

URG Masterworks Chorale Concert
Sunday, April 21
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Music Departmental Recital
Monday, April 22
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

URG Grande Chorale Concert
Thursday, April 25
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

View all