News & Events

1-25 of 224   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   Next 25 »  

All Rio Campuses Now Tobacco-Free

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Rio To Build New Facility in McArthur

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

History Professor's Book To Be Published

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Rio Hosts High School Band Camps

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Rio Approved as VITA Site

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Fruth Pharmacy Scholarship Awarded

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Jazz and Rock Ensembles to Perform

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Upcoming Events

Just Around The Bend: Five Photographers from Huntington, WV
Thursday, September 1
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Labor Day - CAMPUS CLOSED
Monday, September 5
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

New Student Convocation (100 & 200 Level Classes are Cancelled)
Tuesday, September 13
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

URG Music Faculty recital
Tuesday, September 27
7:00 PM

Last day to drop or withdraw from 1st 8-week course(s)
Friday, September 30
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Course Evaluations open at 7:00 a.m. for 1st 8-week courses
Monday, October 3
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sculpture and Ceramics from Athens
Thursday, October 6
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Bob Evans Farms/Community Service Day - CAMPUS CLOSED
Friday, October 14
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Course Evaluations close at midnight for 1st 8-week courses
Friday, October 14
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Second 8-week courses begin
Monday, October 17
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

View all