News & Events

 

Rio Launches See, Hear, Speak

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

1-25 of 406   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17   Next 25 »  

Rio Professor Earns State Licensure

Friday, September 28, 2018

Rio Celebrates Heritage with Founders' Day

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Rio Brings NYC Artist to Area School

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Rio Honors Alumni

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Rio Welcomes Interim President

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Rio Earns HLC Reaffirmation

Friday, June 22, 2018

Rio Welcomes Fulbright Scholar

Monday, June 11, 2018

Rio Faculty Receive Awards

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Rio Alumni Storm the Schools

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Upcoming Events

Last Day to Apply for Spring & Summer Graduation for Commencement 2019
Wednesday, October 31
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Priority Registration for Spring & Summer 2019 (Veterans, Honors, & Accessibility Students)
Monday, November 5
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Open Registration for Spring & Summer 2019 Begins
Wednesday, November 7
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

URG Jazz Ensemble Goes Latin
Tuesday, November 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

URG Symphonic Band Concert
Thursday, November 15
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Homecoming 2018
Friday, November 16
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Messiah!
Sunday, November 18
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Course Evaluations Open at 7:00 a.m. for 16-week & 2nd 8-week Courses
Monday, November 19
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

URG Rock Ensemble Celebrates Tom Petty
Monday, November 19
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Last Day to Drop a 2nd 8-week Course
Tuesday, November 20
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

View all