News & Events

 

DMS Students Top National Exam Scores

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

1-25 of 329   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14   Next 25 »  

Rio Hosts Annual Employee and Family Picnic

Friday, September 15, 2017

Rio Celebrates Heritage with Founders Day

Thursday, September 14, 2017

R U OK? Day To Be Held September 14

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Rio Gives Back with Backpacks

Friday, August 18, 2017

Rio Opens New Jackson Center Location

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Upcoming Events

Softball Alumni Game
Sunday, September 24
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Faculty Recital
Tuesday, September 26
7:00 PM

Last Day to Drop or Withdraw from 1st 8-week Course(s)
Friday, September 29
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Brown Bag Talk with Guest Speaker Dr. Jennifer Carter, Ph.D
Monday, October 2
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Otto Dix: Matthaus Evangelium, Lithographs by Otto Dix
Tuesday, October 3
4:00 PM

Last Day to Remove Incomplete from Summer
Friday, October 6
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Bob Evans Farms/Community Service Day NO CLASSES URG CLOSED
Friday, October 13
12:00 AM

AMB Foxtrot 5K
Saturday, October 14
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Second 8-week Courses Begin
Monday, October 16
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Apply for Graduation for Commencement 2018
Tuesday, October 31
12:00 AM

View all