Hours

740-245-7005 / Hours: 740-245-7395 / refdesk@rio.edu                       RSSFacebookYouTubeTwitter

 

Hours of Operation – Spring Semester 2014
 

Sunday            5 PM - 9 PM

Monday           8 AM - 10 PM

Tuesday           8 AM - 10 PM

Wednesday      8 AM - 10 PM

Thursday          8 AM - 10 PM

Friday              8 AM - 5 PM    

Saturday          1 PM - 5 PM
 

Special Dates & Events

Thur., Jan 2 - Fri. Jan. 3 • Close @ 5 PM

Closed Sat. – Sun., Jan. 4 – 5

Break Hours – Mon. – Fri., Jan. 6 – 10, 8 AM – 5 PM

Closed Sat., Jan., 11

Regular hours resume at 5 PM on Sun. Jan.12

Closed Sat. – Sun., Jan.  18 - 19

Mon. Jan. 20 (MLK, Jr. Day) • Open 5 PM - 10 PM

Closed Sat. – Sun., Feb. 15 - 16

Mon. Feb. 17 (Presidents Day) • Open 5 PM - 10 PM
 

Spring Break (Sat., Mar. 8 - Sat., Mar. 15)

Mon. - Fri. • 8 AM - 5 PM?

Saturday - Sunday• CLOSED

Regular hours resume at 5 PM on Sun. Mar. 16
 

Closed Spring Holiday (Fri. April 18 - Sun. April 20)

Regular hours resume at 8 AM on Mon. Apr. 21
 

Davis Library will close at 5 PM on Thursday, May 8, the last day of final exams.

Open Friday, May 9 • 8 AM – 5 PM

Closed Sat., May 10 - Sun., May 11
 

Closed Mon. May 12 (Staff Development Day)

Closed Mon. May 26 (Memorial Day)
 

(Library Hours subject to change)

A printable version of this page is available at http://rio.innersync.com/library/Hours.pdf


Library Hours for Summer 2014 will be posted at this location no later than May 9, 2014

Library hours are also posted at the front entrance and are available by calling 740-245-7395.