Hours

740-245-7005 / Hours: 740-245-7395 / refdesk@rio.edu        RSSFacebookYouTubeTwitter
 

Hours of Operation – Spring Semester 2015

Sunday            5 PM - 9 PM

Monday           8 AM - 10 PM

Tuesday           8 AM - 10 PM

Wednesday      8 AM - 10 PM

Thursday          8 AM - 10 PM

Friday              8 AM - 5 PM    

Saturday          1 PM - 5 PM

Special Dates & Events

Holiday Break Hours

Mon., Jan 5 - Fri. Jan. 9 • Close @ 5 PM

Closed Sat., Jan. 10

Regular hours resume at 5 PM on Sun. Jan.11

Closed Sat. – Sun., Jan.  17 - 18

Mon. Jan. 19 (MLK, Jr. Day) • Open 5 PM - 10 PM

Closed Sat. – Sun., Feb. 14 - 15

Mon. Feb. 16 (Presidents Day) • Open 5 PM - 10 PM

Spring Break (Sat., Mar. 14 - Sat., Mar. 21)

Mon. - Fri. • 8 AM - 5 PM

Saturday - Sunday • CLOSED

Regular hours resume at 5 PM on Sun. Mar. 22

Closed Spring Holiday (Fri. April 3 - Sun. April 5)

Regular hours resume at 8 AM on Mon. Apr. 6

Davis Library will close at 5 PM on Thursday, April 30, the last day of final exams.

Open Friday, May 1 • 8 AM – 5 PM

Closed Sat., May 2 - Sun., May 3

Closed Mon. May 4 (Staff Development Day)

Closed Mon. May 25 (Memorial Day)

(Library Hours subject to change)

A printable version of this page is available by clicking HERE     

Library Hours for Summer 2015 will be posted at this location no later than May 1, 2015

Library hours are also posted at the front entrance and are available by calling 740-245-7395.