Student Affairs Staff

Dena Warren (dwarren@rio.edu) Dean of Students, Director of Housing

Amy Weaver (aweaver@rio.edu) Administrative Assistant

Marlene Childers (childers@rio.edu) Director of Health Services

Kelly Bonice (kbonice@rio.edu)  Director of Accessibility and Mental Health Services

Seth Lawrence (slawrence@rio.edu) Student Engagement Coordinator

Stephen McCormick (smccormick@rio.edu) Nurse

                                                   

Student Affairs Office Information

James A. Rhodes Student Center - Student Affairs Office  

Room 117   Hours of Operation:  Monday - Fridary 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

email: dwarren@rio.edu

 

Student Life Coordinators

Jackie Thompson (jthompson@rio.edu)  - Holzer Hall  
Jenna Jones (jjones@rio.edu) - Wellness Hall
Jon Dodson (jdodson(@rio.edu) - Moulton Hall
Gwen Rose (grose@rio.edu) - Davis Hall